When is the God of War Ragnarok review embargo

Find out when the God of War Ragnarok review embargo is so you can keep an eye out for the reviews that will go live giving their impressions of the game

God of War Ragnarok Review Embargo: Kratos can be seen attacking Thor

When is the God of War Ragnarok review embargo? That is the key question on any PlayStation fan’s mind in the run-up to the God of War Ragnarok release date. But, we actually know when reviews for the game will go live and you can find out when that is below.

If you want to know what people think about the game before you go hands-on, watching a review or two will be key to knowing if the game lives up to the 2018 action-adventure. And, with the length of God of War Ragnarok being about the same for a story playthrough, you can expect a more bombastic, but familiar time to beat the game.

When is the God of War Ragnarok review embargo?

The God of War Ragnarok review embargo is set for November 3, 2022, at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CEST. At this time reviews for the game will be released online, alongside a deeper look at gameplay.

We can also confirm that we are playing God of War Ragnarok and will have a review up for the game on this date.

But, if you are keen to get all the information about the game ahead of the God of War Ragnarok release date and God of War Ragnarok review embargo we have some pointers to help you out. These include a breakdown of the God of War Ragnarok characters and the God of War Ragnarok realms you will journey to throughout the game.