Rocket League Season 4 release time – countdown to Deadeye Canyon

The new Rocket League season is just around the corner, and, as usual, we’ve just been told what to expect in the next couple of days. The Rocket League Season 4 release date is August 11, and there’s going to be plenty of new additions for players to sink their teeth into this time around.

But when does Rocket League Season 4 start? Psyonix has confirmed that the Rocket League Season 4 release time is 8am PDT / 11am EST / 4pm BST on August 11. The patch will be made available the day before on August 10 at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 12am BST in case you want to get the download sorted before the big day itself.

Once the servers are live, you’ll be able to do battle in one of three new limited-time mode events, take part in 2v2 tournaments, or explore the new Deadeye Canyon arena with the latest car, the Outlaw.

You can check out the full patch notes over at the official Psyonix site, as well as check out the new 70+ tiers of the Rocket Pass, which is sure to keep you busy for the next couple of months.

While you’re there, make sure to check out the Rocket League codes for free cosmetics, and our guide to Rocket League trading.

{"schema":{"page":{"content":{"headline":"Rocket League Season 4 release time – countdown to Deadeye Canyon","type":"news","category":"rocket-league"},"user":{"loginstatus":false},"game":{"publisher":"Psyonix Inc.","genre":"Racing","title":"Rocket League","genres":["Racing","Sports","Free to Play","esports"]}}}}