We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

NHL 23 soundtrack and song list – every artist on this year’s game

Are you looking for the full NHL 23 soundtrack and song list? Here is which artists are set to appear on the latest game in the series

NHL 23 Soundtrack: A skater can be seen

The NHL 23 soundtrack and song list are finally here and EA has put together an absolute banging playlist full of songs from recent and classic artists. And, while it won’t please everyone, the tracklist is one of the best in recent years pulling from a variety of genres and eras.

Whether you are into the latest hits, indie rock, classic rock, R&B, or folk music, there is something on this list that should be music to your ears. And, on top of a wide variety of genres, EA has pulled in some of the biggest names in the industry both current and past.

So, to find out about the NHL 23 soundtrack and song list now that the game is here, read below. We have also included a full Spotify widget for you to listen to or save the playlist right here.

NHL 23 soundtrack and song list

Here is the full NHL 23 soundtrack and song list, confirmed by EA on the EA Sports NHL official Twitter account:

  • A Day To Remember – Miracle
  • Bishop Brigs – Revolution
  • Chilli Jesson – Carolina Reaper
  • Coheed and Cambria – The Liars Club
  • De’Wayne ft. Poor Stacy – Die Out Here
  • Death Lens – Swing For The Fences
  • Frank Turner – Punches
  • Games We Play – St. Girlfriend
  • Ghost – Kaisarion
  • Gojira – Our Time Is Now
  • Highly Suspect – Natural Born Killer
  • Holy Wars – Battery Life 
  • Iann Dior ft. Travis Barker – Obvious
  • Kasabian – Rocket Fuel
  • Korn – Forgotten
  • Lozeak – Word VOmit
  • Matt Maeson – Blood Runs Red
  • Mission – Say Something
  • Mod Sun – Rich Kids Ruin Everything
  • Motionless In White ft. Caleb Shomo – Red, White & Bloom
  • Muse – Kill or Be Killed
  • Nobro – Better Each Day
  • Nova Twins – Fire & Ice
  • Panic! At The Disco – Say It Louder
  • Pengshui – IDKWYBT
  • Pup – Totally Fine
  • Real Friends – Tell Me You’re Sorry
  • Safari Youth – Animal
  • Shinedown – No Sleep Tonight
  • Sports Team – The Game
  • Stick To Your Guns – A World To Win
  • Sueco – Loser
  • Surf Curse – TVI
  • Ten Tonnes – Go
  • The Amazons – Wait For Me
  • The Mysterines – Hung Up
  • The Snuts – Burn The Empire
  • Turnstile – Wild World
  • Wage War – Manic
  • Windwaker – Beautiful
  • Yonaka – I Want More
  • Youngblud ft. Willow – Memories

As you can see this year’s soundtrack is looking like a pretty good list with famous names like Kasabian, Muse, Yungblud, and more all set to have their place in the game. The response online has also been positive with many players excited about who they will be able to skate along to while playing online or just browsing the menu.

You can find the full playlist below from Spotify:

EA doesn’t tend to add games to their soundtracks post-release, so this is likely the full soundtrack before the NHL 23 release date rolls around and in the months coming. With the NHL 23 soundtrack and song list at hand, you can begin preparing for the game’s various modes by looking through the player ratings for the year and getting an overview of how NHL 23 crossplay will work.