We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

What songs are on the MLB The Show 23 soundtrack?

Get the full MLB The Show 23 soundtrack with all the songs that are appearing in this year's game on PS5, PS4, Xbox, and PC platforms.

MLB The Show 23 Soundtrack: A player can be seen

What songs are on the MLB The Show 23 soundtrack? There are some big names on the soundtrack for the game every year and MLB The Show 23 is no different. From big hits over the last few years to some hidden gems in the full list, the MLB The Show 23 soundtrack is pretty diverse.

Below, you can find a full overview of the songs in MLB The Show 23. These songs will play in the menu and during gameplay segments as you are using your favourite players, or one of the MLB The Show 23 Legends.

MLB The Show 23 soundtrack

The MLB 23 Soundtrack consists of the following songs, as confirmed by ‘genymets‘ on Twitter.

  • 6am – Channel Tres
  • Bad Boy – Oxlade feat. Mayonkun
  • Birds of a Feather – Phish
  • Blue World – Mac Miller
  • Champions – NLE Choppa
  • Don’t Miss – The Blue Stones
  • Fly The Coop – Big K.R.I.T, Girl Talk
  • Forever Ting – Tasha The Amazon
  • Get Inspired – Genesis Owusu
  • Glowed Up – KAYTRANADA feat. Anderson .Paak
  • GOAT – Ari Lennox
  • Hollandaise – Ab-Soul
  • Human Condition – Pretty Sick
  • I Ain’t No Joke – Eric B. & Rakim
  • Jungle – Abhi The Nomad
  • Kimbo Slice – Rexx Life Raj
  • Lux Aeterna – Metallica
  • Narco – Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  • NERD – Omni !
  • Night Drive – Ari Lennox
  • No Singles – Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Girl Talk
  • Pause Play – Preme
  • Persuasive – Doechii feat. SZA
  • Phante – Sweet You
  • Pink Slip – White Reaper
  • Scenario – A Tribe Called Quest
  • Section – The Roots
  • See It Through – Da’Mont and Cyoung
  • Shapes – Poppy
  • Smino – 90 Proof with j. Cole
  • So Cool – Big K.R.I.T
  • Sticky – Ravyn Lenae
  • Stop That – Saba
  • Take Losses – Meekz
  • The Boys Are Back In Town – Thin Lizzy
  • The Fire – The Roots feat. John Legend
  • The Light – Juice WRLD
  • Tonight – Phoenix feat. Ezra Koenig
  • Try Again – Oddisee
  • Wasteland – TALK
  • Watch Me Now – The Crystal Method feat. Koda and VAAAL
  • Weight – Redveil

The full soundtrack has finally been revealed and artists like Juice WRLD, Mac Miller, Anderson .Paak, and Blasterjaxx definitely headline the list. But, there are some surprise unheard-of bangers too.

That covers the MLB the Show 23 soundtrack. Which songs are you planning to jam out to when you boot up the game for the first time? To see just what is on offer in this year’s game, check out our list of the MLB The Show 23 new features to see what you can play.