Halo Infinite release time – countdown to Master Chief’s return

What time does Halo Infinite come out? - Master Chief and the pilot

Spartans, it’s almost time to lock ‘n’ load as the Halo Infinite campaign is finally upon us. After an extra year of tweaking and polishing Master Chief’s latest adventure, developer 343 Industries is now ready to release the solo campaign to the world.

In our Halo Infinite review, we were smitten with its beautiful open spaces, adored its blending of classic Halo elements with new flavours, and loved the way Chief’s character was explored through its narrative, as well as the addition of new supporting protagonists in the Weapon and the pilot of Echo 216.

With the first new-gen Halo promising an unmissable experience for both returning players and complete newbies to the franchise, the question on everyone’s lips is ‘what time does the Halo Infinite campaign come out?’ Of course, we already know the Halo Infinite campaign release date is December 8, but what about the Halo Infinite release time?

Fortunately, 343 has already given us the full lowdown on when you can expect to be able to hop into Zeta Halo.

The Halo Infinite campaign release time is 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM GMT. If you’re elsewhere in the world, then 343 has offered this handy infographic detailing the Halo Infinite campaign release time for everything from CST to NZDT.

And with that, you now know exactly when you should be warming up your Xbox console or PC for. In the meantime, you should definitely get acquainted with the Halo Infinite best guns, as well as the Halo Infinite campaign missions list if you want to know a bit more about what you’re in for.