Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time, rewards, and more

Want to know what the Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time is? We have our best guess as well as some rewards you can expect from the event

Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown Start Time: A Spartan can be seen wearing a visor.

When can we expect the Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time? As one of the events announced early by 343 Industries, Season 1 of the first-person shooter will keep things fresh and exciting with a collection of Event Passes, unique themed rewards, limited time modes, and more to work your way through during each new limited-time event.

As with the other events revealed ahead of their release, not much is known about the Cyber Showdown event right now, but we do have some guesses as to what rewards might be available during it. And, with an event happening once per month, we know when you can expect the Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time.

Continue reading for more on the Cyber Showdown event start time and rewards and what 343 Industries could have in store for us during this exciting-sounding Halo Infinite limited-time event set to arrive in January 2022.

Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown Start Time

With an event seemingly taking place once per month the Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time is Tuesday January 18, 2022 at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM GMT, 7 PM CET.

We don’t yet know when the event will end, but like the Winter Contingency event, it could run for two weeks, ending on February 1, 2022.

Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown Rewards

Cyber Showdown features futuristic armor attachments and vibrant purple and neon blue coatings to give your Spartan a futuristic look. Each of these rewards can be earned by completing Event Challenges across the next 14 days.

The rewards are as follows from this leak earlier in the month.

That covers everything we know about Halo Infinite’s Cyber Showdown start time and rewards which could be available during the limited-time event. For more on the game’s first season, check out our rundown of Halo Infinite Season 1.