Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 date, start time, rewards, and more

Want to know about Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 - Holiday Special? We have all the details Playground has revealed, including the start time and possible rewards

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2: Three cars can be seen racing along a snowy hilltop.

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 is set to celebrate the Holiday season with a number of winter-themed events and collectibles to hunt down. Launching ahead of Christmas and other Holiday celebrations in 2021, Series 2 will introduce new rewards for players to earn and four sets of weekly events and challenges.

As with Series 1 for Forza Horizon 5, not much is known about the series ahead of release, but the game has given us a few clues as to what we can expect from the Forzathon Events, themed player-created Eventlab races and tracks, and Seasonal Challenges across the Spring, Summer, Winter, and Autumn seasons in Mexico.

Read on to get a full deep dive into Forza Horizon 5 Series 2, including the date, start time, activities, and more. Playground Games will dish out more details, hopefully, as we get closer to the Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 start date.

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 Date

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2’s date is set for December 9, 2021. The Series will then run for four weeks until early January.

As with all other Series’ each week will highlight a different seasons, starting with the Summer season.

FORZA HORIZON 5 SERIES 2 Start Time

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 – Holiday Special starts at 6:30 AM PT, 9:30 AM ET, 2:30 PM GMT, 3:30 PM CET on December 9, 2021.

FORZA HORIZON 5 SERIES 2 Rewards

Unlike with Series 1, we don’t know of any of the Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 rewards just yet, with the game instead showing some of the activities players will have to engage with come December.

FORZA HORIZON 5 SERIES 2 Activities

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 activities will include Forzathon Events, Season Events, Challenges, and Monthly Events to complete with different races and objectives each week.

The game reveals that some of the challenges players will have to take on include knocking over snowmen throughout Mexico and destroying presents. As for events, a new Ice Rink Stadium will be added and cities and coastal areas will see holiday decorations added.

Forza Horizon 5 Series 2: The menu showing the events that can be played in Series 2

That covers everything we know about Forza Horizon 5 Series 2. We will keep this guide updated as we get closer to the Series’ release date.

{"schema":{"page":{"content":{"headline":"Forza Horizon 5 Series 2 date, start time, rewards, and more","type":"guide","category":"forza-horizon-5"},"user":{"loginstatus":false},"game":{"publisher":"Microsoft","genre":"Racing","title":"Forza Horizon 5","genres":["Racing"]}}}}