We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

All confirmed AEW Fight Forever wrestlers

Get an idea of all the confirmed AEW Fight Forever wrestlers that you can play as in the upcoming game on consoles and PC platforms

AEW Fight Forever Wrestlers: A wrestler can be seen

We don’t get many wrestling games these days but AEW is stepping into the ring to take on the WWE with their own title from Yukes and THQ Nordic. But, who are all the AEW Fight Forever wrestlers which have been confirmed for the game so far?

This article will cover all of them that you will be able to play as in matches, mini-games, side modes, and other activities which are being packed into the arcade experience. So, if you are looking for a brief on what to expect before you jump in, this is the place to do it.

AEW Fighter Forever wrestlers

The full list of confirmed AEW Fight Forever wrestlers is as follows:

  • Abadon
  • Adam Cole
  • Adam Page
  • Britt Baker
  • Bryan Danielson
  • Chris Jericho
  • Darby Allin
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Jade Cargill
  • Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kris Statlander
  • MJF
  • Nyla Rose
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Owen Hart
  • Paul Wight
  • Pénta El Zero M
  • Sting
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Yuka Sakazaki

As you can see there is a pretty sizeable roster here already but we can expect some more additions before the game releases. Who are you looking to play and get to grips with when you step into the ring?

With the full list of AEW Fight Forever wrestlers, you can now get set for the game’s full release which shouldn’t be too far away. To catch up on everything before you play, check out everything we know about the game ahead of the AEW Fight Forever release date.