We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

All Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses

You’ll need a lot of skill to face against the Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses, which will require you to use all of your abilities to win.

Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses: Character holding a ball of fire in Wo Long Fallen Dynasty

The standard enemies you meet in this dark fantasy world are challenging enough, but one look at the Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses list will have you realise there are more difficult foes you’ll face. These major named enemies will arrive at different points in the story, and it won’t be an easy task for you to take them down.

You’ll want to master the Wo Long Fallen Dynasty deflect move before coming up against any of these fights, including the first one. Learning how to heal in Wo Long Fallen Dynasty may help too. However, if you’re ready to start taking down these enemies, here’s the full list.

Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses

The Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses are:

  • Zhang Liang, General of Man (Village of Calamity)
  • Zhuyan (Two Chivalrous Heroes)
  • Fengxi (Two Chivalrous Heroes)
  • Zhang Bao, General of Earth (The Valley of Crying Wraiths)
  • Zhuyan (The Tale of Guiguzi)
  • Zhang Jiao, General of Heaven (The Demon Fort of the Yellow Heaven)
  • Aoye (In Search of the Immortal Wizard)
  • Suanyu (Shadow of the Sacred Mountain)
  • Baishe (Fall of the Corrupted Eunuch)
  • Zhang Rang (Fall of the Corrupted Eunuch)
  • Lu Bu (The Battle of Hulaoguan Pass)
  • Sun Ce and Sun Jian (Like Father, Like Son)
  • Taoite (Centures of Glory Burned Away)
  • Sun Jian (Darkness Over the Hanushui River)
  • Dong Zhuo (Tyrant’s Final Banquet)
  • Zhao Yun (The Unparalleled Spear)
  • Cao Cao (Green Plum, Warm Liquor)
  • Xiahou Dun (War’s Flames Blaze Fiercely)
  • Zhang Liao (The Way of the Warrior)
  • Lie Bei (Caliber of a Hero)
  • Leishi (Legend of the Thunder God)
  • Lu Bu (Lu Bu, Mightiest Among Men)
  • Hong Jing (The Scarlet Crystal)
  • Yan Liang and Wen Chou (Behold the Glaive of Righteousness)
  • Liu Bei (Behold the Glaive of Righteousness)
  • Zhang Liao (The Fearless Blade)
  • Yuan Shao (Decisive Battle of Guandu)
  • Yu Ji / Embodiment of Demonic Qi (Decisive Battle of Guandu)
  • Blindfolded Boy (The Crouching Dragon Roars)
  • Xiahou Yuan and Xiahou Dun (The Two Walls Stand Tall)
  • Yuan Shao (Pride of the Yuan Clan)

Those are all of the Wo Long Fallen Dynasty bosses that you’ll need to defeat in order to beat the game. You can find more guides in our Wo Long Fallen Dynasty walkthrough.