Valorant Champions Tour Masters Copenhagen tickets sale date announced

Valorant developer Riot Games has finally announced when the VCT Masters Copenhagen tickets will go on sale, and they'll be available soon

Valorant VCT Masters Copenhagen tickets: Copenhagen Forum

Valorant developer Riot Games has finally confirmed that the 2022 Valorant Champions Tour Masters Copenhagen event will feature a live audience. Riot has also announced when the VCT Masters Copenhagen tickets will go on sale. The news comes as part of a broader post giving further details on the tournament.

From July 1 at 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST hopeful fans will be able to snag VCT Masters Copenhagen tickets for the final three days of the event – spanning July 22 – July 24 – and watch the best players in the world juke it out to secure their spot at Champions later this year. These final three days will all take place at Copenhagen’s Forum venue.

Should you wish to try and get your hands on tickets – there’s a maximum limit of four tickets per-person per event day – you can do so through Tixr. According to Riot, there will be two types of ticket available: Ground Floor Bleachers and Balcony Bleachers, with the former costing kr.245 / $34.74 / €32.93 / £28.25, and the latter setting you back kr.175 / $24.82 / €23.52 / £20.18 based on the exchange rates at the time of writing.

Riot has also confirmed that the event’s full schedule will be released “shortly after the final team qualifies” for Masters, and an in-depth guide including everything you need to know will be released closer to the event.

So, for those of you who are hoping to secure your Masters tickets, you might want to make sure those alarms are set for July 1.