We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Myth Rank and Constellations Explained

Hit the max level in Tiny Tina's latest adventure and curious what Myth Rank means? This guide will explain how Tiny Tina's Wonderlands' Myth Rank works

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Myth Rank and Constellations: Multiple Wyverns can be seen flying

If you have made your way through most of what Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands have to offer, or you have just seen the Myth Rank tab in the menu, you are probably curious as to what it means and how it works in the game. Well, this guide will provide you with an overview of just what Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands’ Myth Rank is and how it works.

Myth Rank is an entirely new progression path that opens up after you reached the max level in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. It is a way to further increase your power and craft the Fatemaker of your choosing through a number of constellations which are groups of bonuses that improve your stats.

Continue reading below for a rundown of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands’ Myth Rank and Constellations and what each one offers in terms of stat bonuses.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Myth Rank Explained

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands’ Myth Rank is the main form of endgame progression. Your Myth Rank is an entirely new levelling bar that will appear on screen, with a new Myth Point rewarded every time you fill the bar.

These Myth Points can be used to increase your strength in one of four different areas. Skills within these areas are shown by constellations and divided into each mastery. Skills can be upgraded multiple times or you can use your Myth Points to enhance skills you have already unlocked within a constellation.

Each time your Myth Rank levels up, you will reach the next quadrant of the constellation, which represents each specialism.


Constellations represent each of the investable masteries that are a part of the Myth Rank progression. There are four different masteries within Constellations:

  • Druid
  • Archmage
  • Blademaster
  • Deadeye

The Druid mastery is focused on strengthening your companion damage and synergistic stats. The Archmage however is all about supplementing your spellcasting, while the Blademaster is focused on melee damage. Finally, the Deadeye is focused on your proficiency with weapons.

Each quadrant of a constellation has one of these masteries and each level up will move you around a constellation in a clockwise motion. This means that you have to spread your Myth Points across all of the masteries, rather than focusing on just one.

That covers how Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands’ Myth Rank and Constellations work. For more on the game’s systems, check out the latest Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Shift Codes.