Don’t tap out, WWE’s coming to Fortnite, Fall Guys, and Rocket League

Fortnite WWE John Cena Skin: an image of the two variant Jogn Cena skins in Fortnite

Hey, did you know that Fortnite is getting a WWE collaboration with a Summerslam John Cena skin dropping in-game? Oh, well, what about the Fall Guys Blundermania Summerslam event? If those don’t tickle your fancy, what about Rocket League‘s Summerslam bundle? Yes, that’s right… WWE superstars and WWE-themed content is coming to Epic Games’ Fortnite, Fall Guys, and Rocket League. All three announcements were made at exactly the same time, too!

Discussing Fortnite first, players will be able to pick up the John Cena set for a handful of V-Bucks from 17:00 PST / 20:00 EST on July 28 and 01:00 BST on July 29. This is going to include the John Cena outfit (with Entrance Gear and Ring Gear styles) alongside the WWE Championship Title back bling, Five Digit Slapper pickaxe, and U Can’t C Me emote.

In Fall Guys, players will be able to head to the Fall Guys Store to pick up three WWE-themed costumes and some relevant cosmetics from July 28 until August 1st. Unlike Fortnite, the three costumes in question are based on iconic appearances for Asuka, Xavier Woods, and the legendary Undertaker.

Interestingly, Rocket League’s WWE-themed cosmetics do include John Cena – so, while he isn’t getting a full sweep of Epic Games’ free to play titles, he is featuring heavily in all this Summerslam promotion.

On July 28 from 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 BST, players will be able to pick up the WWE Summerslam Bundle for 500 credits and get their hands on John Cena and Roman Reigns inspired decals for the Octane. This is only going to be around for a few days too, so make sure you’re picking it up if you want the chance.

If you want a proper look at everything coming to Fortnite for Summerslam, you can find that below:

Fortnite WWE John Cena skin bundle: an image of all the John Cena cosmetics in Fortnite

Or, if you prefer stumbling through Fall Guys, you can check out all three WWE-inspired outfits below:

Fortnite WWE John Cena skin Fall Guys: An image of three WWE inspired Fall Guys outfits

Finally, if Rocket League is more your go-to… You can check out the decals for both of those below:

Fortnite WWE John Cena skin Rocket League: an image of two Octane cars with WWE inspired decals on them

All three cosmetics collaborations will be available from July 28, at varying times, for the duration of WWE’s Summerslam event. You can find out more about the best Rocket League cars here, all the Fall Guys skins here, and why Fortnite NPC Lil Whip needs to wash his mouth out with soap right here. Trust us on that last one.