We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

Full lineup of PlayStation Plus Collection titles revealed for the PS5

Free Bugsnax anyone?

Sony has revealed which classic PS4 titles will be available to play for free on the PS5 as part of the PlayStation Plus Collection. The announcement accompanies the November lineup of PS Plus free games, which includes Bugsnax as the first PS5 game being offered for free.

According to the PlayStation Blog, the PlayStation Plus Collection will include a curated selection of some of the PS4’s defining games from those published by Sony to games from third-party developers including Capcom, Square Enix, EA, and Activision, among others.

We also now know that Bugsnax will be the first PS5 title to be available as a free download for PS Plus members. Bugsnax sees you hunting and capturing food-themed critters, and while it might not look like one of the best PS5 games on offer, a free game is a free game, right? In addition, Middle-earth: Shadow of War and Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition are the free PS4 games for the month.

Here is the list of games included in the PlayStation Plus Collection for the PS5:

  • God of War
  • Bloodborne
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Fallout 4
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Days Gone
  • Until Dawn
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Battlefield 1
  • inFamous: Second Son
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us: Remastered
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil VII: Biohazard
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

The PlayStation Plus Collection will be available on the PS5 release date, which is November 12 for the US, Japan, Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, and South Korea, while everyone else can get it from November 19, if you managed to pre-order one that is.

Bugsnax will offered to PS Plus members from November 12 until January 4, 2021. Middle-earth: Shadow of War and Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition will be available to download for free from November 3.