Get your Roller Champions closed beta code right here!

A player skating on rollerblades in Roller Champions

If you’ve been keeping an eye on Roller Champions, Ubisoft’s free-to-play multiplayer game, then you’ll have probably heard that its European closed beta for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC players starts today. Well, thanks to our friends over at Ubisoft, we’re giving you the chance to strap on your skates and join in.

That’s right, we’re giving away a handful of access codes for the closed beta, which starts today (February 17) at 18:00 CET/17:00 GMT until 22:00 CET/21:00 GMT on March 1. The beta will give you a chance to try out Rocket League‘s new competitor that blends fast-paced rollerblading with the likes of hockey, football, and basketball.

Two teams of three will take to the track in a single game, where you’re tasked with trying to win possession of the ball. Once you’ve got it in your hands, you’ll have to complete an entire lap of the track before throwing it into the goal at the end. If you think of yourself as a hotshot, you can hold onto the ball for multiple laps to earn your team additional points and a chance to climb up the Roller Champions ranks.

Sounds good, right? To be in with a shot of booking your place in the closed beta, complete the actions via the Gleam widget as soon as you can.

TL – Roller Champions codes

Providing we haven’t run out, Gleam will give you a code, which you’ll need to redeem on the Roller Champions website here. Once you’re all logged in, you can choose the platform of your choice. Enjoy!

{"schema":{"page":{"content":{"headline":"Get your Roller Champions closed beta code right here!","type":"news","category":"roller-champions"},"user":{"loginstatus":false},"game":{"publisher":"Ubisoft","genre":"Sports","title":"Roller Champions","genres":["Sports"]}}}}