The 24 CS:GO teams playing in the ESL Pro League revealed

Rush Complexity

ESL confirmed yesterday that 24 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive teams will compete in season 11 of the Pro League, 13 of which have signed long term agreements and won’t be able to be relegated from the league in the future.

The teams, which are comprised of mousesports, fnatic, Astralis, Complexity, ENCE, Evil Geniuses, FaZe Clan, G2 Esports, Natus Vincere, Ninjas in Pyjamas, Team Liquid, Team Vitality, and 100 Thieves, signed the “Louvre Agreement” which makes them the league’s majority shareholders and gives them access to the league’s revenue share programme.

Heroic, North, Renegades, Sharks, and Tyloo join the teams as participants of the Season 10 finals, Furia, Godsent, OG, and qualify through ESL world rankings, and forZe and BOOM also qualify through the ESEA Mountain Dew League.

Season 11 of the ESL Pro League kicks off on March 16 and will last just four weeks. The 24 teams will fight for a share of the $750,000 prize pool, with the finals taking place in a three-day live event.

{"schema":{"page":{"content":{"headline":"The 24 CS:GO teams playing in the ESL Pro League revealed","type":"news","category":"csgo"},"user":{"loginstatus":false},"game":{"publisher":"Valve","genre":"FPS","title":"Counter-Strike: Global Offensive","genres":["FPS","Free to Play","esports","PC"]}}}}