All 16 teams competing in Keemstar’s Warzone Wednesday tournament

Ninja, Summit1g, NICKMERCS, and more will be dropping into Verdansk today

A star-studded lineup of rappers, streamers and pro esports players will be on show for Daniel ‘Keemstar’ Keem’s latest battle royale tournament, Warzone Wednesday.

Despite the tournament starting today, March 24, which is a, erm, Tuesday, Warzone Wednesday will have 16 teams of three competing against each other. The teams will be vying for the most combined kills as a trio across two games of Warzone in each round, with the bottom half of the leaderboard being cut after each round (essentially going from 16, to eight, to four, to two, to a winner).

Outside of the world of esports, rappers Lil Yachty and Ugly God will feature in Team 10 alongside former CoD pro Jordan ‘ProoFy’ Cannon. They’ll be trying to outkill a number of superstar squads that see a lethal mixture of streamers and esports from both Call of Duty and other battle royale titles like Fortnite and Apex Legends.

Some of the notable trios include Team 4 (which sees 100 Thieves’ Matthew ‘Nadeshot’ Haag and Jack ‘CouRage’ Dunlop team up with Dennis ‘Cloakzy’ Lepore), Team 14 (featuring Mixer star Tyler ‘Ninja’ Blevins, his Fortnite Champion Series partner Ali ‘SypherPK’ Hassan Dallas Empire’s veteran CoD pro Ian ‘C6’ Porter), and Team 15 (which currently comprises of Jaryd ‘Summit1g’ Lazar and C6’s Dallas teammate James ‘Clayster’ Eubanks, with the third spot still a mystery).

Here’s the full list of competitors for Warzone Wednesday:

Team 1 – TylerTeeP, NoahJ456, Aydan
Team 2 – SwaggerSouls, Fitz, Greekgodx
Team 3 – Avalanche, Classify, Froste
Team 4 – Nadeshot, Cloakzy, CouRage
Team 5 – JoshOG, Huskers, Diegosaurs
Team 6 – Avery, TypicalGamer, 72hrs
Team 7 – BasicallyIDoWrk, Drift0r, DaithiDeNogla
Team 8 – Vikkstar123, WarsZ, Syndicate
Team 9 – KingRichard, Mendo, AimBotCalvin
Team 10- Lil Yachty, Ugly God, ProoFy
Team 11 – HighDistortion, NICKMERCS, Swagg
Team 12 – Castro, LosPollos, Bateson87
Team 13 – Dizzy, Felo, Trainwrecks
Team 14 – Ninja, SypherPK, Crimsix (C6)
Team 15 – Summit1g, Clayster, TBA
Team 16 – Zuckles, McCreamy, NoisyButters

Warzone Wednesday kicks off today, March 24, at 16:00 EDT (13:00 PDT/ 20:00 GMT).